Another user ("<user>") has placed this project under source code control and is the only person who should work with it.

This message has the following cause and solution:

  • Another user has this project under source code control, and you opened it. You will overwrite all of the other user's changes unless you close the project immediately. If you do not close the project immediately, the other user will lose his or her changes the next time he or she uses the Get Latest Version command.

Share Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Email Email

Was this information helpful?

Great! Any other feedback?

How can we improve it?

Thank you for your feedback!